The Traffic Safety Committee (TSC) meets on the third Tuesday of every other month, at 11:00 a.m. at the Public Works Department, located at 866 E Main Street, Santa Paula, CA 93060.  The meeting schedule can be found here.          

The Current Committee Members are: Clete Saunier, Public Works Director; Bob Woodward, Interim City Engineer; Chief Don Aguilar, Santa Paula Police Department; Mike White, Streets Maintenance Leadworker; and Chief Joseph Williams, Ventura County Fire Department.

What's New

On September 2, 2021. City Council approved a policy that outlines the requirements for placing a street hump on the street.  Read it here. 

Current TSC Agenda

Meeting Minutes


More Archives will be uploaded. This is a work in progress.

Traffic Safety Committee Requests

Please fill out the form below if there are traffic-related issues that need to be discussed by the committee.  You may also call 805-933-4212 ext. 303 and ask for a form to be sent to you.   Please attach any letters, petitions, and photos to your request.  A copy of your request and documents can be dropped off at City Hall, located at 970 Ventura Street or Public Works, located at 866 E. Main Street.

Traffic Safety Committee Request Form